The 2020 IPL will will begin on September 19 with defending champions Mumbai Indians up against Chennai Super Kings in Abu Dhabi in a repeat of the 2019 final.

Mumbai defeated Chennai by one run in May of last year to win the IPL for a record fourth time.

The 2020 tournament, postponed from its usual spring slot due to the coronavirus pandemic, will be entirely staged in the United Arab Emirates, with every match of the competition live on Sky Sports.

Source: Read Full Article